Ysteri

Her er en fylkesvis oversikt over alle aktive ysterier som er medlem i Norsk Gardsost, med kontaktinformasjon:

Finnmark
    1 | Ostemaker Øverli | www.ostemaker.no
    2 | Wirkola og Jenssen DA | 480 55 561
    3 | Øvre Stengelsen Gård | ovrestengelsengard@online.no
Troms
    4 | Vildenvang Gårdsysteri | www.vildenvang.no
    5 |  Strømmen Gård | Facebook - Strømmen Gård
    6 | May-Hege Bårdsen | 901 11 341
    7 | Bomstad Gårdsmeieri | 77 72 84 31
Nordland
    8 | Nordtun Gard | www.nordtungard.no
    9 | Gimstad Gård | Facebook - Gimstad Gård  
  10 | Den Sorte Gryte | www.densortegryte.no
  11 | Lofoten Gårdsysteri | www.lofoten-gardsysteri.no
  12 | Aalan Gard | www.aalan.no
  13 | Kjerringøy Ysteri | 911 44 613
  14 | Straumbotn Gårdsmeieri | www.straumbotn.no
  15 | Strandli Gård | www.strandligard.no
  16 | Sæterstad Gård | www.seterstadgard.no
Nord-Trøndelag
  17 | Eggjaseteren | www.snasaseterlag.no
  18 | Gangstad Gårdsysteri | www.ysteri.no 
  19 | Munkeby Mariakloster | www.munkeby.net 
  20 | Hindrum Gårdsysteri | Facebook - Hindrum Gårdsysteri 
Sør-Trøndelag
  21 | Vivre Gård | www.vivregaard.no
  22 | Hitra Gårdsmat | www.hitragaardsmat.no 
  23 | Orkladal Ysteri DA | www.orkladalysteri.no 
  24 | Grindal Ysteri | www.grindalysteri.no 
  25 | Galåvolden Gård AS | www.galaavolden.no 
Møre og Romsdal
  26 | Tingvollost AS | www.tingvollost.no
  27 | Brubekken |  www.brubekken.weebly.com
  28 | Renndølsetra | www.innerdalen.com 
  29 | Derinngarden | www.derinngarden.no 
  30 | Norddalsetra | 970 12 035
Sogn og Fjordane
  31 | Fjellestad Gardskjøkken | 913 93 578
  32 | Gram Gardsysteri | Facebook - Gram Gardsbutikk
  33 | Sogn Jord- og Hagebruksskule | www.sjh.no 
  34 | Skjerdal Stølsysteri og Kafé | www.skjerdal.com 
  35 | Rallarrosa Stølsysteri | www.rallarrosa.no 
  36 | Undredal Stølsysteri SA | www.undredalsost.no 
Hordaland
  37 | Vossasmør | 913 48 244
  38 | Osteriet Samnanger | www.osteri.no 
  39 | Osterøy Ysteri | 957 79 801
  40 | Ostegården | www.ostegaarden.no 
  41 | Isrosa | www.isrosa.no 
  42 | Lygre Livsgard | 482 49 418
  43 | Myrdal Gård | www.myrdalgard.no 
  44 | Tveitakjerringa | 974 33 007
Rogaland
  45 | Hogganvik Landsby | www.camphill.no
  46 | Jan Haslemo | 915 58 403
  47 | Haugaland Meieri | www.haugalandmeieri.no 
  48 | Stavanger Ysteri AS | Facebook - Stavanger Ysteri 
  49 | Bos Ysteri | 902 61 973
  50 | Voll Ysteri | www.vollysteri.no 
Aust-Agder
  51 | Tjamsland Gård | www.tjamsland.no
  52 | Osteverkstedet | www.osteverkstedet.no
Telemark
  53 | Setane Gardsysteri | Facebook - Setane Gardsysteri
  54 | Lega Ost | www.legaost.no 
  55 | Øverbø Gardsysteri | 907 73 675
  56 | Kråkeroe-staulen | www.staulen.no 
  57 | Håvardsrud Seterliv | www.seterliv.no 

  58 | Stordalen Gardsbruk | www.stordalengardsbruk.blogspot.no 
Vestfold
  59 | Holt Gård | www.holtgard.no
  60 | Skarrbo gård | Facebook - Skarrbo Gård 
  61 | Åtte potter rømme | www.8potterromme.no 
Buskerud
  62 | Eiker Gårdsysteri AS | www.eikergardsysteri.no 
  63 | Sansegården Olavsbråten | www.kooperativet.no 
  64 | Åsen Seter og Sønstebø Mellom | 905 75 460
  65 | Prestholt | www.prestholt.no
  66 | Rueslåtten Ysteri | www.rueslåtten.no 
  67 | Jakobsplass | 970 80 748
  68 | Grøtestølen | 952 51 901
  69 | Himmelspannet AS | www.himmelspannet.no 
Oppland
  70 | Ysteri Pultostkoppen | www.pultostkoppen.no
  71 | Torbjørnrud Ysteri | www.thorbjornrudhotell.no
  72 | Ostekjerringa | 908 49 539
  73 | Baggerudsetra gardsysteri​ | 970 34 003
  74 | Gardsis frå Valdres | Facebook - Gardsis fra Valdres 
  75 | Strandmo Stølsysteri | Facebook - Strandmo Stølsysteri 
  76 | Solheim Ysteri | www.solheimysteri.no 
  77 | Vikabråten Gardsmat | 993 58 441
  78 | Valdresmeieriet AS | www.wangensten.no/valdresmeieriet 
  79 | Sparstadstølen | Facebook - Sparstadstølen 
  80 | Dølahushaugen og to støler | 481 25 821
  81 | Olestølen Mikroysteri | Facebook - Nørrestogo skigard 
  82 | Beito Ysteri AS | 900 83 145
  83 | Ikke aktiv
  84 | Brimi Sæter | www.brimi-seter.no 
  85 | Haverdalseter Turisthytte | www.haverdalseter.no 
  86 | Avdem Gardsysteri AS | www.avdem.no 
Hedmark
  87 | Risto Viinikka | 482 34 636
  88 | Øistein Aasen | 951 28 122
  89 | Eggen Gardsysteri | www.eggenost.no 
  90 | Romsdalssetra | 478 55 205
  91 | Bjørg Trønnes | 913 13 926
  92 | Valmsnes Gård | www.valmsnes.com 
  93 | Bryn Gardsmeieri | www.brynost.no 
  94 | Dotterud Gård | 909 41 989
  95 | Ommang Søndre | ommang-sondre.origo.no 
  96 | Elton Gårdsysteri | 954 18 520
  97 | Vesterhaugen Gårdsysteri | 951 35 671
Akershus
  98 | Håøya Naturverksted / Mørk Gård | Facebook - Håøya Naturverksted Mørk Gård
  99 | Grøndalen Gårdsmeieri | www.nyr.no
100 | Bygdø Kongsgård | www.bygdokongsgard.no