Ysterioversikt

Her er en fylkesvis oversikt over alle aktive ysterier som er medlem i Norsk Gardsost, med kontaktinformasjon:

FINNMARK
 1  Ostemaker Øverli / www.ostemaker.no
 2  Wirkola og Jenssen DA / +47 480 55 561
 3  Øvre Stengelsen Gård /
     ovrestengelsengard@online.no

    TROMS
 4  Strømmen Gård / FB*: Strømmen Gård
 5  Bomstad Gårdsmeieri / +47 77 72 84 31

    NORDLAND
 6  Nordtun Gard / www.nordtungard.no
 7  Gimstad Gård / FB*: Gimstad Gård
 8  Den Sorte Gryte / www.densortegryte.no
 9  Lofoten Gårdsysteri /
     www.lofoten-gardsysteri.no
10  Aalan Gard / www.aalan.no
11  Kjerringøy Ysteri / +47 911 44 613
12  Straumbotn Gårdsmeieri / www.straumbotn.no
13  Strandli Gård / www.strandligard.no
14  Sæterstad Gård / www.seterstadgard.no
15  Beiarmat AS / FB*: Beiarmat

    TRØNDELAG
16  Eggjaseteren / www.snasaseterlag.no
17  Gangstad Gårdsysteri / www.ysteri.no
18  Munkeby Mariakloster / www.munkeby.net
19  Hindrum Gårdsysteri / FB*: Hindrum Gårdsysteri
20  Gammel Erik AS / ostsmaker@icloud.com
21  Vivre Gård / www.vivregaard.no
22  Hitra Gårdsmat / www.hitragaardsmat.no
23  Orkladal Ysteri DA / www.orkladalysteri.no
24  Grindal Ysteri / www.grindalysteri.no
25  Galåvolden Gård AS / www.galaavolden.no
26  Fannremsgården / FB*: Fannremsgården
27  Litlvea gård / FB*: Litlvea gård

    MØRE OG ROMSDAL
28  Tingvollost AS / www.tingvollost.no
29  Brubekken / www.brubekken.weebly.com
30  Renndølsetra / www.innerdalen.com
31  Derinngarden / www.derinngarden.no
32  Herdalssetra / www.herdalssetra.no
33  Fonte Verdi AS / www.fonteverdi.com

    SOGN OG FJORDANE
34  Fjellestad Gardskjøkken / +47 913 93 578
35  Gram Gardsysteri / FB*: Gram Gardsbutikk
36  Sogn Jord- og Hagebruksskule / www.sjh.no
37  Skjerdal Stølsysteri og Kafé / www.skjerdal.com
38  Rallarrosa Stølsysteri / www.rallarrosa.no
39  Undredal Stølsysteri SA / www.undredalsost.no
40  Selseng Gardsysteri / FB*: Selseng Gardsysteri

    HORDALAND
41  Vossasmør / +47 913 48 244
42  Osteriet Samnanger / www.osteri.no
43  Osterøy Ysteri / +47 957 79 801
44  Herland Osteprodusent / +47 906 41 518
45  Ostegården / www.ostegaarden.no
46  Isrosa / www.isrosa.no
47  Lygre Livsgard / +47 482 49 418
48  Myrdal Gård / www.myrdalgard.no
49  Tveitakjerring / www.tveitakjerring.no

    ROGALAND
50  Hogganvik Landsby / www.camphill.no
51  Jan Haslemo / +47 915 58 403
52  Haugaland Meieri / www.haugalandmeieri.no
53  Stavanger Ysteri AS / FB*: Stavanger Ysteri
54  Bos Ysteri / +47 902 61 973
55  Voll Ysteri / www.vollysteri.no

    AUST-AGDER
56  Tjamsland Gård / www.tjamsland.no
57  Osteverkstedet / www.osteverkstedet.no

    TELEMARK
58  Setane Gardsysteri / FB*: Setane Gardsysteri
59  Lega Ost / www.legaost.no
60  Øverbø Gardsysteri / FB*: Nystaul
61  Kråkeroe-staulen / www.staulen.no
62  Håvardsrud Seterliv / www.seterliv.no
63  Stordalen Gardsbruk / FB* Stordalen Gardsbruk

    VESTFOLD
64  Holt Gård / www.holtgard.no
65  Skarrbo gård / FB*: Skarrbo Gård
66  Åtte potter rømme / www.8potterromme.no

    BUSKERUD
67  Eiker Gårdsysteri AS / www.eikergardsysteri.no
68  Sansegården Olavsbråten / www.kooperativet.no
69  Rawsome AS / www.rawsome.no
70  Prestholt / www.prestholt.no
71  Hol Ysteri / www.holysteri.no
72  Rueslåtten Ysteri / www.rueslåtten.no
73  Jakobsplass / +47 978 80 748
74  Grøtestølen / +47 952 51 901
75  Himmelspannet AS / www.himmelspannet.no
76  Ysteri Pultostkoppen / www.pultostkoppen.no
77  Gurostølen / +47 908 65 957
78  Fagerdalen Stølskafé / www.fagerdalen.com
79  Hamarsbøen Gard / +47 913 067 959

    OPPLAND
80  Thorbjørnrud Ysteri / www.thorbjornrudhotell.no
81  Ostekjerringa / +47 908 49 539
82  Baggerudsetra gardsysteri / +47 970 34 003
83  Gardsis frå Valdres / FB*: Gardsis fra Valdres
84  Strandmo Stølsysteri / FB*: Strandmo Stølsysteri
85  Solheim Ysteri / www.solheimysteri.no
86  Vikabråten Gardsmat / +47 993 58 441
87  Valdresmeieriet AS /
     www.valdresmeieriet.no
88  Sparstadstølen / FB*: Sparstadstølen
89  Dølahushaugen og to støler / +47 481 25 821
90  Olestølen Mikroysteri / FB*: Nørrestogo skigard
91  Beito Ysteri AS / FB*: Beito Ysteri
92  Brimi Sæter / www.brimi-seter.no
93  Haverdalseter Turisthytte / www.haverdalseter.no
94  Avdem Gardsysteri AS / www.avdem.no
95  Den blinde Ku Snertingdal / www.denblindeku.no

    HEDMARK
96  Risto Viinikka / +47 428 34 636
97  Utistuvollen / +47 951 28 122
98  Eggen Gardsysteri / www.eggenost.no
99  Romsdalssetra / +47 478 55 205
100 Bjørg Trønnes / +47 913 13 926
101 Valmsnes Gård / www.valmsnes.com
102 Bryn Gardsmeieri / www.brynost.no
103 Dotterud Gård / +47 909 41 989
104 Ommang Søndre / www.ommang-sondre.origo.no
105 Elton Gårdsysteri / +47 954 18 520
106 Vesterhaugen Gårdsysteri / FB*: Vesterhaugen
107 Fjellysteriet / FB*: Fjellysteriet

    AKERSHUS
108 Håøya Naturverksted og Mørk Gård /
     FB*: Håøya Naturverksted, FB*: Mørk Gård
109 Grøndalen Gårdsmeieri / www.nyr.no

110 Bygdø Kongsgård / www.bygdokongsgard.no